It is often said that government project too much money on wildlife projects, while there are many other problems .to what extent do you agree or disagree

We can often see people discussing that our authorities are spending a lot of capital on wildlife plans instead of taking care of other major issues such as poverty, education, and health requirements. I disagree with this statement that our problems should be prioritized over wild animals ' preservation. Wildlife is as important as human rights due to a stable ecosystem and our moral responsibility. This essay will discuss my point of view in detail with a suitable conclusion. As we all know animals are a crucial part of our ecosystem. They play a vital role in maintaining the stability of the food chain from producers to carnivores. The food chain itself depicts the value of each small entity that exists on this planet. Due to human exploitation, many species are becoming extinct. Such an approach leads to disturbance in our ecosystem. For example, people are killing animals especially plant eaters like goats, cattle, and deer for meat and their skin that can be used in accessories manufacturing.If we keep on hunting these creatures then omnivores could be endangered. Another big reason is our moral responsibility for nature and all living objects that exist.They have the right to live their lives without suffering and exploitation.In this scenario, humans are also obliged not to harm them especially when they are dependent on us for their care.They can not speak and ask for help so, it is not a big deal if the government spends public funds on their well-being as they are also a part of our ecology. In conclusion, animals's protection should not be neglected at any cost on account of their importance in our ecosystem and our moral responsibility towards our fellow creatures. We are bound with each and every small entity on earth and interconnected. Therefore, it is valid to spend some funds on wildlife projects.