Nowadays more and more children are being brought up in single-parent families. What are the causes of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

In present days, raising children with a single parent has become more common than before; however, this phenomenon has negative impacts on kids. From my perspective, I believe that the major reason for this situation is the disagreement between parents, which causes many issues. As a result, it could affect a child’s personality as well as their behaviors, whereas it is known that parents are the first school for their children. This essay will show some reasons for this situation and the signs that might be affecting the child. To start with, disputes between parents play a vital role in destroying kids ' futures. In other words, parents are the models for their kids, however, if the relationship between them is full of issues, tragedies, and disagreements as well, they will certainly notice changes in their kids ' behaviors and personalities. For example, many schools are suffering from numerous problems among children, when they did research with some psychologists, they found that the main reason for this phenomenon is the majority of students suffer from issues with their parents. A lack of compassion and empathy from parents for their kids will totally affect their mental health. It is also possible to say that, many kids struggle with negative energy, which they cannot express since their roots and origins are built with issues. In addition, their manners in dealing with their friends will worsen over time, since every child needs to be raised by their mothers, and fathers. Each parent has their own way of raising their children. In conclusion, both mothers and fathers have a great impact on babies, and both of them are important as they play a vital role in enhancing their personalities. However, babies are not a game, so parents should be aware of this point when choosing their life partner, with full awareness and consciousness.