Nowdays many medicine research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion do you think that research should be carried by private companies ,individuals or governments.

Nowadays, there are many new sicknesses caused by plenty of viruses, so numerous medication research projects are funded by a lot of resources such as private companies, individuals, or governments. It appears that lots of groups study and create new drugs by themselves. In my point of view, I reckon that studying pill projects should come from non-profitable organizations such as governments. In this essay, I will shed some light and analyze my opinions. Firstly, Many private teams may take a vantage from their medication research projects; as a result, it seems that the pill which they sell may not be reliable. For instance, in the past, one company in Canada lied to people in the world about the effect of some prescription which they created, so they sold the bruch antibiotic and got a huge profit. However, because of drug side effects, so many people were suffering from danger and death. So, the medicine which is sold by individual companies can be considered unreliable sources. Secondly, I believe that the medical studies should take action from the government because they get non-profit from these programs, so we can completely trust their drugs. For example, in the covid-19 epidemic, governments from many nations in the whole world have spent a lot of money to create the vaccine, and it comes from the budget of the nation to help their citizens. Although there are so many side effects from the vaccine, we should get enough shots to protect ourselves. Moreover, we should believe the government because they just want to be good for us. To conclude, studying medication plans need to come from the government because of its non-profit and reliable sources. In addition, it is possible that private companies are the unreliable origins, and a vast the population were suffering heavily health conditions because of their lies.