Everyone should stay in school until they reach the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, applying age restrictions in the field of education seems undesirable. In addition to these, it looks more inappropriate for school students. This essay will discuss both the merits and demerits of imposing the age limit in the academic context and will provide an overall opinion. Are there myriads of benefits of imposing a limit on the age of students? Certainly, there are. In this way, potential learners get more time to enrich their basic knowledge. For instance, if a student spends at least 18 years then it is obvious that he/she can have a better early foundation. As a result, the path of the advanced study could be smooth. Moreover, with the age restriction of 18, an aspirant for the higher study could be financially solvent. In this way, he/she can easily maintain the cost of education, say tuition fees, stationery materials, and so on. Thus, an academician can remove some burdens from the perspective of parents. Despite these arguments, what happens if authority forcefully keeps everyone in school until 18 years? We can then expect a few obvious bad things. Firstly, it will break concentration on the part of a school-going kid. For instance, if a student read the same things again and again, it will definitely create a feeling of boredom. Therefore, it is possible to be ended up this thing with poor exam grades. Secondly, the longer beginning period of education will also stretch the rest of the time of the study, for example, secondary and tertiary levels. Hence, the cost of formal education will accordingly increase. In conclusion, it must be said that age restrictions may have some evident advantages, such as a strong foundation, and financial solvency even though it breaks focus from the study as well as escalate the cost of structured levels of education. In my opinion, there should be no age limit in the case of academics.