Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay it. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give you own opinion.

While some people believe that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit, others argue that there are more effective alternatives. This essay will analyse both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, some people think that going to the gym is the most effective method because it helps in losing weight, building muscles and enhancing people ’s outer appearance. In other words, it improves blood circulation and heart rate which contributes to building new cells for both the skin and the muscles. For example, recent research has proven that people who tend to exercise in the gym more regularly, have better shape and are less affected by the ageing process. In addition, they can benefit from personalized trainers who give them special workout timetables and they cannot get these special tips rather than going to the gym. On the other hand, some people prefer other effective measures. First, they consider losing weight by having fewer calories in their diet, for example, they stopped having bread and sugary food and drinks. Moreover, they prefer doing their exercise at home rather than going out, which is more convenient for them. For example, the widespread of videos and YouTube channels for home exercise resulted in many people using them to stay in a good physical appearance. In conclusion, the preference for going to the gym rather than using other methods, relies on increasing body fitness and having personalized trainers. Moreover, others prefer have low-calorie diet or exercise at home. In my opinion, I believe a combination of gym workouts and home exercises, along with a balanced diet, is the most effective approach to staying fit."