Many people think governments should spend money only on medical care and education and not theaters or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

Well-educated and healthy people are key indicators of developing and developed countries. Public services dedicate to everybody that leverages availability and accessibility. I agree that government will distribute more money to hospitals and schools. Analysing the investment in theatres and sports stadiums, as well as limitations in the children's,children growth with well-being and good education will prove this. Firstly, education should be free and it is available and accessible to everyone. For example, it is the basic requirement to get an education from the early stage to the adult stage with a systematic approach. The government need to do more investment in education rather than art and sports facilities because everybody needs to get basic knowledge through school. Sadly, art and physical activity will not incapable of carrying to reach it. Secondly, health is the basic wellbeing of human life through people living. Every people will get services from the hospital in their entire life. Hospitals have to diagnose and provide appropriate treatment to people based on their health issues. Therefore, it is important that the government more investment for prepare doctors, nurses, equipment and management systems. To sum up, theatres and sports stadiums do not have the necessary investment to prepare people. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of more investigation in education and medical care can be supported. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the well-educated and healthy people will always be greater than the positive effects, and because the art and sports will be never developed for people.