It is important for everyone including young people to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving money is a crucial aspect of financial planning that contributes significantly to personal stability and long-term security. However, there is a bad side to budgeting money for youngsters. It is highly essential for people to keep track of their spending money and try to save it for the future. To commence with, people, especially youngsters, have to be more careful with money in order to enhance their standards of living subsequently. To clarify, if individuals save their money in their bank account, they will have more chances to supply facilities and welfare, such as decent housing and luxury cars for their families in succession. In other words, the less they indulge in spending, the more they can provide facilities in the future. Additionally, people can invest their money in reliable stock companies in order to achieve a vast sum of money later. To specify, every person can make their little amount of money grow significantly by investing rather than spending money extravagantly. On the other hand, youngsters have to enjoy their lives because when they grow older, they will probably have neither time nor energy to make the most of their money. For instance, despite saving sufficient money, they assumedly do not have the chance to enjoy in travels. This is because they should look after their children or they may develop some diseases as they grow older and cannot be as energetic and vibrant. However, people can easily manage and tackle these issues by having enough money. In conclusion, saving money is helpful for people, they can take advantage of several facilities and welfare. Hence, I am firmly convinced that saving money plays a pivotal role in every individual’s life.