Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable.

Nowadays, e-learning has become very popular day by day because of its numerous benefits and facilities. While on the other hand, traditional schooling will never deteriorate. This essay discusses both sides of the argument and finally, I will put forward my perception. To commence with, online training provides various benefits and amenities through applications which are either google meet or zoom meeting or youtube live classes or Skype etc. Firstly, virtual teaching saves the time and money as we don't need to go schools or no need to stay in hostels. Secondly, this system furnishes convenience and comfort to students as well as teachers although, they can continue at their home itself. For instance, due to lockdown officials and government prohibited to run schools to maintain social distancing, at that time most of the trainers used such applications to clear learners doubts. Even it is helpful during examinations by clearing concepts through recorded videos. In fact, offline classes are more effective than online as we can learn communication skills and how to develop a healthy relations with classmates and mentors. For an example, if we take children how they can communicate with other kids, how they can play and enjoy with friends through web. There will be a chance to lack of discipline, importance of social living, cultures everything they miss. In conclusion, Both groups have their logical reasons to support their arguments. Even though web train has an ability of convenience and budget friendly facilities, I believe that face to face classes never be replaceable.