If you could meet any famous person, living or dead, who would you choose to meet? What would you tell him/her? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Meeting with a famous person in itself is very much motivating and intriguing. He or She inspires and motivates everyone to do something different and significant for itself and for the society. If I get a chance to meet any famous person, I will feel very glad and enthusiastic. Here I explore to whom I want to meet and what I will tell while the meeting. At an initial point, I would like to say that "Sachin Tendulkar" is the famous person whom I want to meet. Sachin Tendulkar, a dedicated cricketer by profession, is an aspiration for many, as he is a world-famous personality in the field of cricket; known to everybody for his various records; has won "Guinness world records"; and also known for his social works. He started playing international cricket matches at the very young age of 16 years. Therefore, I will always be delighted to meet him. When I was in school, I, along with my parents, also got a chance to watch him playing a cricket match live. From that day, I come to know about him, found him a very humble person and I also became a great admirer of him. His dedication and hard-working towards cricket is an inspiration for many of us. Furthermore, if I get a chance to meet him in future, I will first congratulate him on his triumphant cricket matches. Subsequently, I would like to suggest him to open a sports institute, where interested young children can be trained. This could help many youngsters for getting a chance to learn, practice and play cricket for the country. For instance, my younger brother has a lot of interest in cricket but in our city, there is no such academy which can teach cricket. The opening such a sports institute, and running by a famous player, will help children in make their future bright in cricket. In a nutshell, I would like to say that meeting with Sachin Tendulkar, and having a short talk with him is incredible for me. I will feel glad to have such a wonderful opportunity in my life.