Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In recent times, people are experiencing a lot of technological enhancements. Thus, there is a group of folks who think people in this decade have more variety than in the previous decade. My views are inclined toward this. In the forthcoming paragraphs, one is going to discuss both the view and evolve a conclusion from them. To begin with, in an earlier time, civilians had little or no access to the internet. Therefore retrieving or gathering data wasn't an easy job. people were dependent on the convention mode such as Books, newspapers,s or leaflets. For instance, if anyone would like to purchase an air-conditioning then either they move from one shop to another or buyer just settled at the regular place. Additionally, businesses were also not privileged with an easy way of marketing. The only way advertising was possible was through print media. On the contrary, Users are experiencing a sea change. Firstly, electronic gadgets have become common in this technically advanced decade. Secondly, the Accessibility to the internet is increasing day by day. Hence, it has become easy for anyone to explore anything from the comfort of the sofa. For example, one is planning for a trip abroad. There are various portals available that give each and every information such as mode of transportation and its cost, hotels, a local delicacy, unexplored places, and what more! Such facts are available as blogs as well as videos. To conclude, due to technical enhancements people are more privileged; they have almost everything available at their fingertip. Thus, it gives them the comfort to explore and possibly they end up having numerous options.