In many places,new home are needed,but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Recently, because of the increasing population and due to expanding cities, new houses are needed. While there are not enough accessible spaces in urban areas to build new houses. So people inevitably take refuge in the suburbs. The majority of the individuals believe that people moving to the suburbs is not a good idea for some reasons. In this essay, I will mention some facts behind this topic and then follow with reasons from my point of view. Nowadays, globalization, as well as the rapid growth of the population creates new conditions. In fact, governments face new crowed and naturally new demands, and finally new construction. And since, there is limited space in cities also city centre people choose suburb areas where, usually are forests, rivers and generally most natural resources. Therefore, some people especially those who care about the environment opposing with this construction. They believe that expanding construction destroyed natural resources and does not remain things for the next generation. On the other hand, some people believe that such actions are inevitable and the government has to provide desirable conditions for life citizens. One of the main duties is supplying the new houses. They think, the government also have to prevent the urban area becomes crowded and encourage new buyer with lower price, bank loans or other factors which choose the countryside instead of the city centre. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is an inevitable fact that we are facing the phenomenon of population growth and have to provide practical solutions for it. One good and useful way is moving to the countryside and developing of cities' surroundings.