Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and age together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often thought that music has a unique and better ways of uniting people irrespective of place, culture and age. I totally agree to this opinion and I think that through music English language can spread across the globe and also strengths national unity. Firstly, I believe that songs composed in English language really help non English speaking countries to learn how to speak English. This implies that after non English speakers understand English via music, it enables them to communicate with other English speakers thereby uniting them.take for instance, an English song that was produced by a Nigerian musician is virtually trending in different parts of the world including China, Ukraine, Russia. Secondly, beautiful melody can bring peace and strengths unity of a country. This means that in a country where there is disunity, protest or war, music can help prevent it from escalating hence bringing peace and unity in the country. For example, in Nigeria around October 2020,a peace protest erupted as a result of injustice melted on citizenswhich later became bloody as the military men began shooting sparodically at the protesters leading to death of may citizens. However most of the fearless protesters remained steadfast and began chanting songs for peace which they sang emotionally and this made the soldiers to drop their weapons against the citizens. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that music has a way of uniting human beings regardless of age, race, culture, language, I believe that music is unifying.