Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Everyone in their life goes through multiple phases. However, in particular, people in many developing countries face pretty harsh situations when it comes to a matter of their work. This essay will discuss the reason behind it and put forward some consequences of this situation. The primary reason why people go through life doing some work that they hate or do not have any talent for. First of all, a high level of unemployment; some Asian countries are still struggling with their economic development. So, finding a decent job per a person's qualifications is challenging. As per an article published by The Economics Times, four out of ten fresh graduates are forced to join call centres to earn their livelihood. At last, due to the fact that they cannot meet their necessity, many young people start their career with a job that they never like nor do they have any excellency. However, this situation can leave behind some negative consequences on someone's life. For instance, a person can be frustrated for his or her entire life. Also, they do not get the same level of income when they start with the work other than their main qualification. For example, a commerce graduate candidate's expected initial salary is $1,000 to $1,500 per month, but one cannot earn the same amount while working as a cab driver. No one on the planet can live happily if they do hate their work. In conclusion, even in the 21st century, some people go through life doing something that they don't like. The reasons behind this situation are unlimited but at the same time, they can be controlled. Whereas their impact can be very negative.