These days Internet has brought a revolution in the world. what are the advantages and disadvantages of internet?

nowadays the internet has made revolutionary changes in the world, this innovation had its own advantages and drawbacks.the essay is going to pose these points. in terms of advantages, I should mention the opportunities which are provided for us through the internet. for example,job seekers can find work easier than before as they are able to write a resume for themselves which sharing can bring attention to them and in the end it helps them to find suitable jobs.another merit is that the internet has broadened people's knowledge about controversial topics around the world and helps them to gain perspective and ideas about these issues. for instance,global warming is a serious problem in every country and by using the internet the crowds can share their notions about it and consult with each other, moreover,they can share any news that is related to this measure to inform other communities. widespread use of the internet has its bad points either,sometimes it gives some people feel isolated as they only have friends via their social media and they are not available in their real life,so they are not able to communicate with them through personal contact and it can also lead to depression. in addition,people can hinder their real identity from each other and in this way they can take advantage of society like they can be frauds and after a while,they constantly asking for money instead of keeping some private information that any individual shares with them because they can easily gain their trust. in conclusion,the internet;like anything else,has its own merits and downsides and it totally depends on the education that the society has about it and the personality that the user has.