Some people think that children should aim to their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many people think that kids should get the best results for what they do. Meanwhile, others argue that it is not necessary for them to do so. These two opposing viewpoints have sparked a lot of debates. In this essay, I will look at the issue from both sides. From my point of view, I think it is imperative for the youth to put in the necessary effort in whatever they do. To commence with, the great efforts improve the quality of the population. Once teenagers have determined their own path, they will do whatever it takes to achieve their goals. For example, a child has a dream of becoming a successful businessman, and in order to make it come true, this child will definitely study hard to broaden his horizons. In the future, this child will become a productive person and join forces in promoting the community. In addition, a big goal can change the way children think and act. From simple thoughts to deeper thoughts, they gradually form in the minds of children when they think big. They will become more confident, independent and responsible. ieltsxpress ieltsxpress preppy pre ply preply IELS tutors starting from usd 5 per hour However, some adults believe that their adolescence may have developmental and health problems if they are too stressed out to try to achieve their goals. Modern children have a boring daily routine. They only go to school, then graduate and return home, but continue to study. They learn like a machine, they do not participate in fewer outdoor activities, their days are not as colorful as many other children. Also, when they spend all their time sitting and studying, they can have many health problems, according to WHO. ielts xpress To conclude, the issue is still half-finished. Children may get better, but they may also have health issues. However, they should still have ambition in the work, for it is better than in vain and lost.