Many developed countries require aid from international organizations to grow. Many people think this aid should be financial, while others believe practical aid and advice are more useful. Discuss both views, and give your opinion?

The majority of the developing nations required financial assistance from international businesses to develop further. Some people argue that this help can be in the form of currency, while others say that, it should be in a practical and important decision format that will help further. Although financial aid will make a supporting countries burden, I believe the countries in improvement state to be self-sufficient with the practical experience from developed nations to follow. On the one hand, nations always need immediate financial assistance to withstand the requirement of the daily needs in emergencies. This is because to provide the necessary commodities to its citizens required a lumpsum amount to be paid to import the materials at a proper time. Furthermore, to meet up the currency fluctuations in many nations, the materials price goes skyrocketed which indeed puts the situation in high aid support. For example, in Srilanka, due to the collapse of the government and financial strike the price of all materials reached high and as a support, nations like the United States and the United Kingdom provided help to support the community in need. On the other hand, the provision of useful knowledge in tackling the emergency situations will help the countries to develop in all ways with needed advice. However, the nations which are fully developed already went through the hardships and downs, which can be a lesson learnt bible for others to refer and mitigate the risks involved in taking the important decisions. Additionally, the role of mentorship provided by all the nations to the developing states gives a better delightful room for life expectancy. For example, in South Africa, the practical aid received from all summit states gives the opportunity to raise up to the international level with improved life living expectancy. To conclude, the developing nations required improvement help from outside companies. Although the assistance of money can put in heavy loss for helping nations to get bankrupt, however, I believe it will be better for the countries that are in the developing stage to receive an enormous amount of useful tips and knowledge from other already developed nations around the planet.