Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that, nowadays, technology is the most beneficial tools for people to interact each other. There are a large number of pupils prefer interacting online to meet with their friends. I assume that the reasons are teenagers desire getting the attention and addicted. Personally, i will justify the solutions of these cases. Meeting one another in person via website is the activity that make people can addicted because of effective to use. Young people are able to obtain attention from others in social media and they are easily to interact only through their phone without meeting directly and moving to different place. In addition, users online are more addicted to utilize their phone to make relationship with others, because most of them are have smartphone to do their activities. For instance, many online users are utilizing the text aplication, such as whatsapp Whatsapp and Facebook to make their widely connection with other people. Therefore, all of people tend to spend their time to meet with one another in person online due to their habits. However, teenager who intent to obtain the attention from other users in sosial media and feeling addict with those are able to solve with several solutions. Firstly, they are have regulate their schedule and make an effort to avoid the phone all of day and doing the other activities. Secondly, teenagers should limit using the internet especially the social media and try to meet with person without text. To show the evidence for this case, there are many children who look cheerful when they are playing with their friend directly at school without playing their phone each other. To conclude, i believe that technology can become the second tools for human to make connection to other people widely, but it cannot to replace the interaction in the real life, but they are have advantages and disadvantages for human life.