Today’s teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In the concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that teenagers have more stressful lives than the last generations. Some people concur that teenagers had more stress in previous generations. However, I quibble with them and put forward my idea that nowadays teenagers live with more stressful life. I would like to enlist both views and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, adequate evidence is obtainable to prove the concept of teenagers lives more stressful life. Firstly, the top-notch concrete factor is a busy lifestyle. A youngster needs to morden clothes, electrical gadgets and many more. When that things are not with them they fill stressed. Teenagers copy others in their life and want to become like them. According to the 'Times Of India ', a survey on the teenagers, when they fill stressed in life? 85% of teenagers agree with this point. Secondly, the rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is social media. Nowadays everyone is on Facebook and what's up. Teenagers follow them and take the stress. Thus,it is clear that teenagers have more stressful lives in today's era. Moreover, what is half full for some,may appear half-empty for others.so the public in general tend to different point of view that teenagers had more stress in previous generations. To begin with, teenagers passed their most of time in farm work and they had not much time for entertainment. So,they become stressed easily. In addition, they also uphold that they had no entertainment devices like television, mobile phone, computer or tablet. To conclude, I repeat that there are innumerable strong factors supporting my opinion. Although, its opposite can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently,I firmly with the given statement.