It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

Working after retirement is considered a controversial topic due to the fact that nowadays most people are struggling with economic issues. While I agree that working may bring significant advantages for elders, especially those who are capable of continuing a job, I believe that deciding about this issue is highly dependent on the person and their life. Various factors contribute to whether people decide to continue working into their old age or not. One major reason is the socioeconomic status of people. For the majority of people, working is the only choice because it is necessary for them to generate revenue to rescue themselves from poverty. The other contributors are well-being and overall health. Some people choose to work despite their socio-economic status because they believe working positively affects their overall well-being. Hence, People decide whether to have a job after retirement. In addition, another group of people prefer to stop working as elders, so that they choose to spend time with their families, especially with their grandchildren, travel to places, where they believe everyone needs to see before ending their life, or simply enjoy their life by relaxing on a coach and watching movies. Nevertheless, some elders have to work despite their intentions. It is undeniable that people may be unable to work after a specific age. Consequently, governments should provide them with life insurance. In conclusion, old people's lives give them two different options, working or not working. However, there are people who want to stop working when they reach a specific age, but their lives do not allow them to do so. It is necessary for governments to provide opportunities for these people to have access to life insurance.