Many animals are endangered. some people argue that we should only protect animals that are useful to human. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Noways, a considerable number of endangered animal species have been distincted as useful and useless animals to human beings. However, whether preserving valuable endangered animals outweigh worthless animals. I grimly disagree that humans should prior helpful animals overweigh useless animals. There is a multiplicity of reasons why cooperating with all extinct animals is extremely significant for human beings. Firstly, it is alarmed that endangered animals are confronted with potentially dangerous problems that citizens also need to challenge, such as climate change, ice melting and a considerable amount of pollution. Secondly, if the momentous and integral species are neglected as well as those animals that are used for people's interests, such as commercials, tests and appreciation are attracted by scientists, humans might not prevent disasters and viruses triggered by extinct animals. Finally, while people cannot build preservations for whole species, it is necessary to keep balance life cycles between endangered animals and human beings, which not only have a myriad of benefits for animals but for human beings. However, only if can useful animals be protected, 'unworthy animals ' would extinct promptly, and it would be detrimental to food chains on earth and even damage biological diversity and contribute to a large scale of extinction. For instance, annoying mosquitos are actually one of the most important parts of food chains. Without mosquitos being used for feeding frogs and spiders, crops, plants and humans' life will be threatened. Consequently, preserving all types of endangered animals is an essential element for human existence, Meanwhile, useful animals cannot be neglected for future science and life for human beings. By doing so we should set endangered animal projects as the top tasks to be dealt with immediately.