Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individual to solve if individual do not take actions. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that in this era of humanities, more and more individuals believe that there are several environmental issues if people do not solve them. From this perspective, large fractions of risks which contained in the environment due to the nations who do not take action in the first stages. Ergo, this essay will highlight both arguments in this phenomenon, and I will mention a variety of reasons, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, no denying that environmental risks play a crucial role in modern society. What is more, numerous individuals think that this event affects their lifestyle and causes a lot of problems in physical and mental health. A clear example, the Omani Educational Associate indicated that the residents who live close to industries have a negative impact on their health, for example, illness in the heart or levers. Thus, outcomes of this situation cause serious disease and more time to lose their survival. On the other hand, there are a variety of solutions which directly linked to this alarming case. The first and foremost solution is that the public has a responsibility toward spaces on the earth. Moreover, they pay attention to their challenges, for instance, In Gulf countries, especially Oman and Qatar countries published in recent years competition indicated that approximately 85% of the volunteers work on the beach side, while other citizens were interested in cleaning in the city centre like green grounds and streets. Overall, these occupations could definitely improve the case. In conclusion, no doubt in the neck to neck of competition, people suffer from pollution, by contrast, they play an essential way in declining environmental issues. However, I assert both viewpoints are important and each one completes the others. Therefore, these can be lessened by immediate steps by the government and citizens.