some people think governments should spend money on measures to save language with few speakers from dying out completely. others think this is a waste of financial resources. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different views about allocating a special budget to salvage rare languages from disappearing. Some critics claim that it would be necessary to preserve language even if it required spending money, while others oppose them. This essay will discuss both opinions and describe why I am in favour of the former perspective. On the one hand, those who say that it is not worth investing money in preserving scarce language believed that there would be plenty of vital sectors and issues which need to make investments, such as the health care system, educational system, etc. apparently, since such languages are more likely to be used in under developing and developing countries like African Nations, suffering from economic crises, they do not have considerable financial resources to waste on such unimportant issue. Consequently, they should make other crucial areas of their governments and communities priority to language preservation. Contrary to the previous perspective, others assert that the language of each tribe is completely tied with its culture and identity. In other words, cultures and traditions of a race are passed from generation to generation only by utilizing their own language. Take Ferdowsi as an evidence example, if he had not written his prominent masterpiece in pure Persian language and Iranian people had not applied his poem, Iranian culture would have definitely spoilt and demolished. In addition, if an individual were not able to speak his mother language, he might feel a lack of identity. In conclusion, although undoubtedly, the government should devote a considerable amount of money and budget to promoting the crucial associations and public sectors so that provides the standard of living for its citizens, in my opinion, the importance of conserving languages should not be underestimated.