In many countries people of all ages do sports and exercises a lot.Does this have more advantages or disadvantages? give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In the contemporary era, sports and leisure activities play an important and vital role in the nations. However, in so many regions, it has been suggested that people of every age should do a lot of sports and exercise, whereas, other continents believe that it can be dangerous. I partially agree with this perception and in the following,paragraphs I would shed light on both the arguments to support my opinion with examples. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, doing a lot of fitness and leisure activities make individuals stay healthy. For example, these types of activities assist in boosting stamina. As a result, folks at any stage of their life can be fit and strong enough to do tough jobs and can easily be indulged in daily routine tasks for a longer duration without getting tired. Secondly, fitness training and sports assist humans to remain happy and positive throughout their lives. For instance, there has been a huge number of medical researches which suggested that performing movement activities on regular basis releases a particular type of hormones which are beneficial not only for the body but also to the brain. Consequently, the brain sends positive signals and keeps the person's mood happy and pleasant. Shifting towards the second school of thought, doing a bunch of exercise and leisure activities can be harmful to the human body. Let's take an example of an elderly man doing an extensive workout like running, the excessive amount of running can cause serious damage to the joints. Moreover, a lot of sweating during such kinds of activities can reduce the level of electrolytes in the blood and can dehydrate the body as well. Hence, can leave a negative impact on health if not treated properly. The second thing which is worth considering is that an excessive amount of fitness activities require a strict time schedule. Let's take an example of an athlete, he must need a proper time span to complete his training if he does less than his usual workout he will not be able to get the desired results. The same will happen for a normal person, if he doesn't have a fixed time schedule for exercise his body will always get confused to fetch optimal results and this can be hazardous if the person is in his late ages of life. In conclusion, some people think doing a workout for late hours at all stages of life can be beneficial and some are against this notion. In my opinion, this statement can be supported by both nodes. However, people will be benefited from this if they follow a proper and recommended plan accordingly.