Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages

recently, there is a tendency among the youth living in villages or small towns to leave their home town in the destination of larger cities for the purpose of education or got seek a better occupation. However, this trend carries some benefits and drawbacks This essay will examine them in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, Youth is energetic and lively and those are enough motivators for those people to move to a location that provides those aspects. Usually, there are many amenities in cities such as cinemas, cafe shops and so forth, where young could spend their spare time. As young wants to socialise they do not have any other option than moving to downtown as in the little towns those facilities are rare. Additionally, apart from leisure,activities there are plenty of companies and colleges that help youth to take care of their future with a higher chance in the rural areas. However, there are some negative sides to leaving rural areas for more developed ones. Firstly, life is expensive in cities. It is true that some items and services cost double in the metropolis and this may lessen the life quality for senior ones. Add to this pollution and traffic too. In the majority of larger, cities people are struggling with traffic most of the time which may be unfavourable for young who did not experience that kind of issue in their villages. Plus, pollution is a significant issue for almost all city dwellers. All in all, even though life in the city could have some advantages,especially for the youth who seek a better education or work opportunities, this has many drawbacks also, and in my view, they are more than the benefits of it.