Some parents bring their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

There is no doubt that games play an essential part of youths childhood. The question is, dose parents providing thier kids with enormus amount of games have more advantages or disadvantages? I personly belive that toys are very important but should be in small portions. In the terms of advantages, toys can have a postive effect if they were educational games. Main reason given to support this claim is that kids can have fun while learning helpful skills in the same time. In other words, if the child countinues playing these games he or she will be shaped to be a successful member of the society. Another advantage is that the social skills will be developed in a result of sharing thier toys with other toddlers in the same age and making frienship friendships as well growing a sence of teamwork and cooperation. However, there is a number of negtive sides that comes with buying huge amounts of toys. Firstly, some parents uses toys as in an alternitive of spending quality times with thier offsprings, mostly because of the thier long hours job and the small amount of sleep. Resulting to creat a distence between them and thier children. Secondly, a large number of toys can be rather expensive. And kids will tend to get bored from toys after period of time. In other terms, waste of money. To conclude, i think that games should be bought for children but preferably being educational to help having a great impact on the child future success and also to shape their social skills. However it should be in moderate number.