Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness. In spite of greater responsibilies. Disscuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are different phases in our lives. Many people believe that the childhood period is joyfull joyfully, while others say that individuals are ebullient during their adulthood. From my perspective, first phase is the best phase because of insouciant attitude and positive outlook towards life. In this essay, we will explore both the arguments and shed some light on my viewpoint. To commence with, teengers are exclusively happy because they get a lot of time to undergo umpteen activities. In other words, everyday they have a chance to mingle with their peers. Also, they indulge themselves in activities which give them satisfaction. For instance, they find joy in winning relay race or building a sand castle. Moreover they feel ecstatic just by feeding a cat or getting wet in the rains or colouring the drawing book. Consequently, their basic daily routine is fun-filled and pleasant. Furthermore, when a grown-up starts being accountable, he or she are still elated. To elaborate on this, they can splurge out money and buy things to make them happy. For instance, a cinema buff could splash out every weekend watching movies in a theatre, which was not possible in past times. Besides this, contributing to their family and fulfilling everybody's demands lead to satisfaction. For example, an adult may burn the midnight oil to satisfy their offspring's exorbitant international school trip or bolster their parents medication needs. Thus, by being a breadwinner makes one feel important and joyous. To summarise, early life is carefree, and small activities give instant happiness, while in the next phase responsibilities proliferate fourfold but still one contends by satisfying family members as well as their own desires. I believe, a child would always be happier than an adult because of their optimistic attitude toward small things in their lives.