Some People Believe That If People Are Allowed To Work After The Age Of 60, It Could Lead To Problems | Band 9 IELTS Essay Sample

Many individuals believed people do not need to work after the age of sixty, and that it can pose several challenges if professionals are allowed to continue work after they turn sixty. I agree with this because it must be a great extent. Seniors are continuing their work after a particular age there would be fewer opportunities for young’s, which is true. They will face serious socio-economic repercussions as youngsters, and they are in greater need of jobs than seniors. If they cannot find jobs perhaps, they could be indulged in appalling activities that could have horrifying outcomes. Depression is another threat that young people are suffering from it, doctors and psychologists opine that youths are the depressing reason for unemployment. On the one hand, as we see the down look, many seniors continued their work after retirement, that makes an effect on the productivity of the organization. While it is true that they are highly experienced. However, they have a less versatile workplace due to new technology. It is undeniable, that old citizens are still struggling with the advancement, and they feel uncomfortable using computers or the internet. Most likely they have some health issues as well. They may call sick frequently. After all these points, they are not allowed to drive or operate any machines. On top of that, they are most likely to make mistakes, due to their diminishing cognitive skills. On the other hand, seniors who must have work, because of their poor financial conditions, are more likely to exploit their employers. Every company need a youngster, who had an expert in dominant technology, still are getting low wages however, the old people are compelled to do their work at the same salaries as likes youth. In comparison, it is proved youths are ahead of senior’s main reason they two decays behind the youngsters. They are slow and pathetic. In conclusion, allowing people to have a job after retirement age is beneficial to some needy people. Furthermore, it has some serious issues in the future that cannot be ignored.