People who travel to another country to live,work or study for a period of time often suffer badly from homesickness.Why is it?What are the best ways to reduce this problem?

Becoming homesick is feasible for anyone who immigrate to foreign countries in order to each studying or working. Therefore,not only some of the probable radices behind that are uttered here but a few of possible remedial ideas are also mentioned to iron out the drawback. One of the most irritating justifications has to do with the collapsed linkages that used to be built,which people get used to after a while.As a vivd case,after departing their country they have to cope with obstacles personally without any support from either their families or even their friends. For instance,there is nobody to take care of them,when they are suffering from divergent diseases. Furthermore,owing to humans' requirement for socialising,immigrants may encounter depression if they cannot make connection with new folks either because of cultural differences or language barriers.To enlighten,on emergency occasions or in classroom, interactibng with others is crucial transmiting necessary information. Thus,if individuals are not capable to do this,they will confront some unforeseen setbacks and ultimately would be abandoned by the society. To address this issue,both retaining linkage with palls from home through the virtual world and similarly making new friendly relationships with other immigrants from the same county can be fruitful.To illustrate,not only they can give some advices in different situations even by mobile but due to the same problems it is beneficial to become a member of commuties consisted of folks from the same part of the globe. Moreover,striving to eradicate the shortcomings of tongue can emerge to be advantages,which enhance the opportunity for individuals to melt in new societies.To explain,new chances would be errected affected by making relatioin relations with native people, such as vocational positions. To conclude,fortifying the ability of using a new tongue or even increasing the knowledge of the culture of distination distinction can be effective if immigrants are seeking for some routes to get rid of homesickness.Whereas,maintaining the connections that have been made in their hometown previousely can be useful at least for pieces of consults in difficulties.