These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about kids' nurseries managed by immediate fathers in contrast to the past. In this essay, I am going to examine the stated question and elucidate on numerous motives and then interpret why I reckon that it is a positive initiative in the modern age that empowers women in numerous sectors in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there are bountiful rationals. The most preponderant is that, evidently parents are equally responsible for child growth in order to foster a culture and equal opportunities for ladies it is essential. for instance, In European,countries more than 60% of parents managed their jobs according to their children and fathers take care of them in absence of the kids' mothers. In addition to this, there are numerous other upsides in a plethora of domains and societies. Appreciation to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad petitions that in a positive direction. to cite an example, According to a global,report the trend is topnotch and both parents divided their time and take care of their children in order to forcompete the external environment. In the nutshell, according to the forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of taking care of the fathers are indeed too terrific to neglect the isolation and mental illness in the technological era. Hereby, it is a positive tendency.