In one countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the cause? Do you think thisi is a positive or negative situation?

A lovely dream house is a thing that most people prefer to possess, the kids usually imagine their lovely house in the future. However, in the reality not everyone will be lucky and has enough money to buy it. In this essay I will explain why owning a house is a benefit. Firstly, having a personal property such as a house and an apartment is really meaningful for people due to life is not easy for everyone. For example, some people have to work hard for food day by day. And for their place it can be narrow and awful because their income does not match to living costs. Thus, renting a house seems like to be we are paying loans for a lessor and a lessee like us will receive nothing in the end. Secondly, owning a house can be your permanent property when you retire. Instead of paying rental fees for a temporary apartment you should consider paying housing loans. For instance, some people pay apartment rental fees almost equal to instalments of housing loans but they still do not own that property so if they change to buy a real house when they complete the loans, that house will belong to them. Therefore, money should be spent on the thing that will belong to you in the future. In conclusion, I think it is vital to own some property when you are getting older because you can stay in that place as long as you want and your offspring can come to visit you that will make you feel not lonely. So in my notion, owning a house is a positive situation.