The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

While some people believe that choosing friends with the same point of view is the best decision, others are thinking is better to have different opinions. In my opinion, I believe that having friends with different opinions is the key to success. This essay will discuss both views and argue my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, many people select their friends with the same thinking alignment because they find it easier to deal with, having the same opinion and avoiding confronting. Furthermore, they prefer talking same topics and having the same thoughts about them, such as political positions. A recent quiz has shown that 87% of the population of Argentina avoids meetings with friends with different opinions because creates uncomfortable moments. On the other hand, others believe that the best way to improve themself is by having a different way of thinking, which I totally agree with. The Best way to have, not only personal but also professional success is by having people surrounding you who disagree with your opinion, forcing yourself to think in other's directions, leading to the development of new thoughts. Which would not be possible to share the same opinion. For instance, the creation of the engine with eight valves in V shape would not have been possible if Ford had not had people around telling him that it was impossible to achieve. To sum up, even though there are some who prefer not to deal with uncomfortable moments with people who think differently. Taking everything into consideration, I agree with others who want to achieve improvement in life having people around thinking from different perspectives, making you achieve things that have never been achieved before.