Education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. While others think that getting experience and soft skill is more necessary

......Everyone desires to have a good job in order to secure his or her future. However, some people argue that obtaining a university degree is important to get a better job whereas others think years of experience and building soft skills are more valuable.In this essay,I will explain both views and give my opinion....... Firstly,education is essential for future work opportunities because it can improve the productivity of the organization and an increasing the number of graduates shows how significant this level of erudite is and easily communicate with other people and give more ideas to the company. Moreover, we can reduce unemployment in countries. For instance,many country populations migrate to other countries to get to the best universities for better job opportunities.Youngers are applying to better colleges because they get better ideas to improve their knowledge........ On the other hand,years of experience in a particular field and soft skills are also more important for special types of posts. For example,the vacant post of a bank manager is filled by a person who has already worked for years for that bank instead of a fresher who has just finished his degree in MBA. Furthermore, most organisations are interested in some skills and experienced nation because they can easily do the work........In conclusion,every job career has different responsibilities.Some responsibilities demand experience, contrary to others that demand a university degree.So in my opinion,We cannot generalise it by saying one is more important than the other,and both should be equally valued.