Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, museums play an important role for educating, entertaining and conveying national heritage. A lot of museums ask fees for entry whereas some museums ’ admission fees are free.In my opinion, there are more merits of setting entry fees for admission of museums although some drawbacks exist for that purpose. In terms of disadvantages,charging fees for the museums could create the caste system. The artworks and exhibitions that are displayed in the museums are worth to be watched or studied by every stantra.Due to the prices of tickets to enter the museums,people from the grass route level could not afford to taste or learn the art forms in them. Thus, the public might be instilled the mindset of expensive arts and exhibitions are only for the upper classes and interest rate in fine art would decline deplorably which might affect the educational level of the country. Despite some negative impacts on the indicated fact, the benefits of setting appropriate entry fees more outweigh the above issues.Charges obtained from the entry tickets are the only income despite only a small amount of funds by the government. Firstly,those funds could be used in almost every staff of the museums like maintaining, protecting and also cleaning the areas. Secondly,those budgets could also provide to display more popular and expensive art forms of famous artists in the museums which could attract the audience more likely. One more crucial fact is that unless the museums charge for admission, some visitors could disrespect the arts and destroy or ruin the exhibitions. In conclusion, there might be some negative impacts of charging museums to enter yet this is the only way to make the museums ’ doors open and protect them in a clever way.