Some think governments ought to invest more education for adults than young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Younger generation in every society is an asset for developing their country. The government should allocate their budget for young education. I strongly believe that investment in youth education is more beneficial than adults because of their improvement and creativity. One main reason why spend an amount of budget for younger education has more effectiveness on their future is they would be leaders in their chosen sector. When younger peoples choose their major, they can be improving their potential in various ways, and they can work as a specialist. At university, they can learn a lot of lessons related to their major and readied for building their future. After university, they are ready physically and mentally. Therefore, authorities should pay attention to encourage youngsters to be an expert in their various subjects. Moving to another reason, younger people have lots of opportunities to develop themselves in the cutting-edge era. In These days everything is getting change cause of technology and youngster can up to date their knowledge very quickly. Moreover, they can learn deeper about data science to operate artificial intelligence where it is projected will replace humans to do their occupations. Hence, investment on younger is capital - intensive project by authorities, but in the future they will be profitable for society. However, some adults who do not have education but have more experience than youth and know which way the wind blows, but they cannot accept many risks in their job. So, most of them prefer to continue their oldest ways. Inset of older people, younger are enthusiastic about trying out last and easy method. In conclusion, I totally agree about that government should encourage the younger generation for education because they will offer a bright future to their homelands. Besides we do not forget to use adults' experience to improve our country.