Some People think that fittest and strongest individuals and the team, can achieve success in sports, while others believe that sucesses depends on mental attitude.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people are of the view that having physically fit players and the team, determines success in games. On contrary, other argue that wining pyschological stability plays a vital role. However, I favour the latter notion as positive thinking boosts moral and eventually helps in achieving desired goal. In the upcoimg essay both these views will be discussed along with personal opinion. In sports, keeping tonnes tonned body is always desireable. Various outdoor sports activities demands stamina and strength. Moreover, athletes have to go rigerous training inorder to copup popup cop up with different on field challanges. All of this has proved beneficial for getting upper hand on their opponent team. For example, many known players spend most of their time in excercising and practising different techniques inorder to perform well in actual match. On the other hand, Mental stiffness is more important to overcome undesirable obstacles that can arise due to many reasons. Keeping an optimistic image about the result can help the teams or players not only stick to their startegies but also to feel motivated. Furthermore, a strong mental attitude provocate sports person to push their limits. For instance, in games few situation comes up when scores are unevened unleavened and players may feel demoralised but with goal oriented mindset groups can turn the tide in their favour. Apart from it, while training for game players get exhausted or may even face injuries but if they keep their focus intact they are able to set records and can recovered from any fatalities. In conclusion, it can be seen that both physiological and pyschological well-being have their own importance but keeping the brain alinged with required need of the time results in targeted outcome.