Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

The computer is one of the biggest inventions of mankind. Some people believe that the computer is a crucial invention in the last century. I fully agree with this notion and I support my stance in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the usage of computers has been increased in every sector of work. Due to it many people write and perform their tasks on computers and therefore, many papers can be saved and fewer trees will be cut down. Moreover, Carrying lots of books and storing them in the cupboard that problem is solved by it. We can store plenty of books and materials in the form of soft copies. For example, the computer can store millions of books, photos, documents and so on that can be almost impossible without it. Furthermore, due to computers globalization is boosted and made trade far easy and with higher profit margins. Now computers can survey everything that people do with the help of automation and higher technology. Many smart drive cars have been introduced in the market with the help of a computer that can be driven drived without the driver. Students have also gained the benefits with it that make their studies much easy than before due to audio, visuals and short films. According to an article published by CNN Times with the Help of, computers Canada has increased their GDP by 30.7%. To conclude, I strongly opine that in this era without computers there is difficult to manage any business and it plays a vital role in human development. And I don't think that what this world is having today can not be there if there were no computers.