The best way to solve the world's environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

The environment is a important thing for every single life on the earth not only for humans. So the best way for saving the earth is not to increase the fuel price but to reduce, reuse and recycle. Raising the fuel price will cause many problems then I absolutely disagree with this statement. Firstly, fuel energy and economy are related to each other, if a country tries to raise the fuel price, the economy will collapse and every service fee will be increasing but normal people still have the same income. For instance, when the price of gas is raising transportation costs are going to grow up the same as the ratio of previous profits. Therefore we can save the world by many option but in my notion,it must not to be raising the fuel's price because this is a really bad way for our economy and can lead the world to be harder to a poor country. Secondly, Reducing and Reusing are the best way to save the environment because we can reuse our thing such as plastic bottle and paper once again or maybe until it is unusable. So we are unnecessary to waste more paper and plastic. For example, many offices usually waste paper for their work routine but, actually they can use paperless devices such as Ipad or Tablet to work as good as paper. Thus, we can save the environment by many methods, it is unnecessary to be a huge solution but we can start from ourselves and begin from our home and office. In conclusion, fuel and energy are a dramatic necessity for humans, and in this present day, we can not live without them so it is absolutely a bad idea to save the world by discourage the price of fuel.