Nowadays, Obesity is more common in all countries in the world, especially among children. This will lead to more health problems when they grow older. This essay will provide the causes of this problem and solutions.

To begin with, in this hectic world, parents in the nuclear family both have to go to the office to earn money in order to save the future of their children. As they don't have enough time to cook, they ordered food outside and packed lunch for their kids. Younger people eat this food and also consume snacks from outside based on the pocket money provided by their parents. Although the food is tasty, this will affect children's health in terms of putting more weight due to excess ingredients such as oil, salt, and sugar in it. This still affects their immunity when they grow older. Furthermore, they face health issues such as diabetes, thyroid, high blood pressure, etc., when they are in the age of fourties. To tackle this issue, parents have to decide to take care of their children during school days. One person in the family has to give enough attention to their kid to prepare home-based foods. This can be achieved by either men or women who have to stay in the house for at least their kids to grow until the age of 7 years to 8 years. For instance, in India, Women in the family usually stay at home to prepare food for their family until the kid's age reaches 10 years. This will not only beneficial for their children but also for their spouse and persons in the family. In Conclusion, Children's health gets affected due to their consumption of outside food. This can be resolved by one parent in the family stay at home and taking care of their kids especially food until the age of 10 years.