The best curriculum is not one based on a static body of knowledge, but one which teaches students to cope with change. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over a decade, teaching process has been discussed and debated. Some people argue that the best way for education is not based on standard methods, but which teaches changes is mandatory. In my opinion, I partially agree with this notion. Students should aware of the dynamic trends and curiously apply some concepts from fundamental theories. Firstly, the World has been changing due to Globalization. Howevere, to compete with this society lectures should be modified according to latest trends otherwise, students would be back seat on the bench. Additionally, if syllabus would not be changed then we should not aware of this latest technology as a result country's development would not change directly or indirectly. One clear example is that, knowing fact that 'today's children are tomorrow's civillians' then if they are not updated with latest systems hence knowingly or unknowingly it is deterent to the society. On the other hand, students should follow the advanced technologies with traditional key methods. Furthermore, a good base of static knowledge supporys support individuals when they encounter difficulties. Nevertheless, children having dynamic trends without knowing fundamentals, they can not able to tackle the complete problem. For instance, to invent new technology without having static knowldge that will not fulfill the requirement. This helps learners survive in the modern era's with fundamental and advanced technologies. To sum up, Static knowldge and fundamentals play a key role in the education system. However, I reiterate my opinion that although coping with updating items should be prioritized, a better educational system should be based on basic theories.