In most countries, animal and plant species are declining rapidly. What are the causes of this? What measures could be done to prevent this decline?

The species of animals and plants are rapidly decreasing in most countries. In this essay, I will examine the factors that contribute towards declining animal and plant species and propose some solutions to that. There are a few factors that contribute to the falling species of animals and plants. Firstly, the main cause for this issue probably is human activities. There are some people who like to kill animals and plants for their own purpose such as for collection. Secondly, the other reason why is this happening is because of nature degradation. Nowadays, climate change is getting worse in most countries leading to natural selection for animals and plants. Therefore, their species witnessed a rapid fallen. A few ways can be taken to prevent the decline of animal and plant species. Firstly, government plays a crucial role. They have to be aware of this issue and then formulate some regulations to prevent animal and plant hunting. Although the law is already generated, the government should be more active to make sure the regulation is well-running. Furthermore, as citizens, we can drive a movement to raise awareness about this issue. Maybe, some people will underestimate what can citizens do with this little, but I believe if we hold hands together, we can make a change. In conclusion, the species of animals and plants are declining rapidly mainly caused by human activities that do illegal hunting. This essay suggested that the ways to prevent this problem are twofold: to generate strict regulation and to create a movement in order to raise society's awareness.