In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

An immensely controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch today relates to whether the conventional newspaper will be lost its prominence or not. There is no denying the fact that we are dwelling in the age of technology and modernization. I firmly agree it is a positive tendency and withstand the stated notion. This essay will further elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt… for instance In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of……to cite an example,.... to sum up, according to the forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of the E-newspaper are indeed too terrific to neglect the need to read and carry bulky newspapers in the current era. There is no need to practice the old tradition.