Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue their work. To what extent do you agree?

Although some people believe that most artists have less wages compared to other sectors in the past, they have support from a group of supporters, and the advantages of technology that make them are recognized globally in the present days.I totally disagree with this statement because two reasons are found. This essay will elaborate on those reasons in detail and conclude with my opinion. Firstly, in this modern, there are various groups ready to support creators. For instance, teenagers, who love pop music and instruments. Nowadays singers,whether as a group or solo, They have famous around the world the reputation brings a large income from concert and copyright sources. As most people know today groups of Korean singers such as BTS, and Blackpink recognise the global in terms of international artists. Furthermore, non-profit organizations that need to prevent the traditional arts, dominate charity events that exhibit their work in different sectors.So the government should not provide an offer to them. Secondly, due to the platform of technology, those geniuses can sell their own products to customers internationally. For example, in the digital era, NFT is growing this platform to help the crowd who are interested in the craft purchase the digital asset that is the only piece. Thus they will earn more money from easy access in the present era. Hence, the troupe are earning in different currencies, therefore, they do not need any help from the government anymore. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned in the essay, the troupe don't need financial support from the government anymore. They have many ways to get a high salary from the people who are crazy in the abstract.