Some people think that scientists experimenting with animals in the laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human use to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is popular idea that conducting experiments on the live creations will ensure the humanity with more protected goods. I totally agree with that statement because human's live are more above essential rather than animals live. Firstly, after these type of scientific researches humanity will explore new boundries of our natural world which cannot be invented without initial experiments over the animals. Hence, if those experiments will be implemented on human's body, it will definetly go against the law of major countries, additionally the scholars who commited that type of researches would go to the jail without any doubt. Secondly, except some type of animals which quantity of them decreasing each year, the vast majority of animals ' number are far more than humans. Consuquently, it is logical that testing the animals would safe the humanity from the being sample of research on the lab.It is very obvious that providing the research over the animals will provide the provide more valueable information about variety of illnesses regardless of impact on the human's physicis physicist physical.The scientists will dive deeper and execute numerous of experiments over the animals which have the similar cell systems or in general have the same genoms with humans which in result will have more positve impact on the further experiments for health or safety of good issues. In conclusion, I totally agree that some type of researches over the animals should be conducted and it will increase the safety for human related activities.