Many believe that to be successful in a particular sport, having a natural ability is more important than training and hardwork. Discuss both views n give your opinion.

It is clear that being hardworking in sport in order to reach a target is an essential rule. In other words, there is no way to obtain the desired point without strict discipline. However, there are some significant arguments as well claimed by different environments. According to these, traits coming from born play a great deal of role in being successful. From my point of view, it is not a logical solution to separate one from the other. To explain and analyze these two claims are a necessity to understand fully which allegation overweighs. To start with a workout, it is a must to be implemented a well-structured exercise schedule. With this plan, the candidate person, in gradual, will improve and their physical capability will grow. As an instance of this, many athletes around the world should overcome the rough working times. Not only regular exercises but also nourishment cycles are in a key position as workouts as at least. On the other side, genetic features have a serious share in way of being a successful individual. When it is compared to another, especially, the muscle-skeleton structure of Afro-American people is rather powerful. Thanks to this genetic alteration, Afro-American athletes are superior to other races in the field of running. From a different aspect, even if an athlete makes exercises a lot, if he/she does not acquire enough muscle density, the growth, most likely, will be limited after a while. To recapitulate, I opine that there is a strong correlation between workouts and genetic traits. While the physical structure belonged to people represents the limitation, making exercise and hardworking are a path to arriving at that capacity.