Some people think that it is necessary to travel to learn about other countries. Others feel same can be learnt through TV and internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, numerous people have assumed that television and the internet could be media transfers to study other nations. Meanwhile, there are individuals who believe that travelling abroad is the best way and essential to know more about other nations. This essay will discuss both views and state my own opinion. To begin with, it is undeniable that some individuals believe that television and the internet could be media for learning about other country and their cultures. There is a reason behind this statement. Since we live in a modern world in which all the information is easy to access and widespread on the internet, is seen as a positive development for several people. Therefore, they assume learning can be effective just through media such as Google on the Internet, YouTube, television, and radio. Moreover, they do not need to spend a lot of their money going abroad just to study the diversity which they can find in the media too. On the other hand, in my point of view, visiting overseas has plenty of advantages and essentials to get to know about the diversity in this world. However, technology has grown rapidly and travelling abroad become easier and more convenient. Therefore, people nowadays are more attracted to learning about other cultures and believe that travelling is more crucial than just learning it by screening. Besides, when people visit other nations, they will have two ways of communicating with local people and other foreigners which is that you cannot find when you just surf on television or other. Moreover, talking to other people can enhance communication and know better about their culture. In conclusion, although understanding other countries could be found on the internet or by reading information. but I still believe travelling overseas is necessary in order to have a deep and full understanding of the culture in other nations