Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important enviromental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Nowadays people argue that the main environmental problem of our time is the extinction of some species in flora and fauna. While, others say that there are more important and serious problems. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. On the one hand,some people believe that clean water,air pollution,natural disasters,and climate change are more important than loss of species in wildlife such as white rhinos and Bengal tigers. To begin with,deforestration is one of the crucial key for wildlife because it is home for the most of the animals and plants, in addition, it is essential for human life due to high oxygen production, and furniture companies are destroying it un stopping. However,furniture companies are keep going cutting trees with large machines that also pollutes the air and all because of the high sales and profit. In addition,the climate change is the most important problem that includes not only people but also wildlife. On the other hand, from the beginning of the life there were millions of species disappeared, however these numbers increased when humans began developing and settling down to untouched territories that been used to be home of some endemic animals and plants.Althrough, people have learned by their mistakes and started to regenerate the endangered species. For example,in the last century the number of pandas almost decreased to 50, however by the help of the Chinese government zoos with professional workes have been build,and now pandas are not in danger of dissapearing. To sum up,in my opinion,both sides are rightful because if wildlife gets damaged also we would suffer from this.Our activities and mistakes makes today harder to live in our planet for every living thing.