Some poeple say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think thank advertising is so common that we no longer pay attenition to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are various ways and platforms to promote the items to the community and and notified by people easily. Some of them think that advertising helps them to purchase the items while others are not. This essay will discuss both opinions of advertising. To begin with, one of the successes of advertising is that companys know the customer's need and how to attract people's attentioin. Companys are sensetive about current trend that attracts both old and young ages and put up the advertisments on the various platforms. For example, some companies do a collaboration with famous influencers or make an attractive commercial songs to attract people's eyes and reminded to their head for a long time. Hence, customers can identify the items easily and lead to purchase them. Besides that, advertisments are everywhere and easy to buy them. Audience are able to see commercial video on every social media such as youtube or instagram. The videos are uploaded on internet platforms together with the link so that people will be look at the product details and purchase. On the other hand, it is undeniable that a handful of people find unsuccessful. One of the reason is similar things are sold by different companies. A number of them produce dupulicate the famous products with better quality or even cheaper price. Buyers are smart and there is ways to compare the items in order to purchase the item with affordable price. This could create a competition among the companies and hence, bring the similar taste to the consumers. Moreover, people are moving fast and not pay attention to the advertisements. Today, the adult ages are busy with their work so easily intend to skip the commercial video due to lack of time. Also, a number of them find the advertisements are considered as a spam so they do not bother to look at them in detail. In conlusion, the creativie advertising is helped to promote the products, however, the companies also have to look at alternate ways to not be seen as a spam to some audience.