What are the reasons of increasing pollution and how can be solved it?

Pollution is everywhere and it is an ever-increasing problem. When we look at the air, it is not clean. Similarly, the most important element of our life water is not even drinkable or marine life is in danger because of the plastic material or nuclear weapon testing. The solution is not as hard as people think it is very simple, individuals and governments need to work together to build a green, healthy living environment. One of the main causes behind the acceleration of pollution is the use of plastic products. Polyethene-based materials are not disposable to the soil and it says on the surface of the water and gourd. As a result, plants cannot grow and marine inhabitants die because of eating those plastics. For example, United Nations released statistics in the year 2019 on plastic products, based on the study it is alarming that more than eighty per cent of total waste are polyehtilin-based products. In addition to this, the second most reason for high pollution is mass life-threatening war weapon testing. It is common for nations to show their power by firing some ballistic missiles in the ocean consequently this causes huge damage to the ocean Inhabitat as well it impacts negatively on the number of Carbon-di-oxide in the air. One of the ways we can resolve this is by creating awareness in individuals not to use plastic -based products and banning all plastic -producing companies. Authorities can advertise on television, social media and billboards the unhealthy sides of plastics and putting on high taxes on cheap plastic will discourage people not to use it. Moreover, a peaceful world will make the environment and nature in a healthy state. Having friendly and happy relationships between all nations is the key to not making mass destruction war machines. In conclusion, banning or high tax rate on plastic items as well as a good relationship between neighbouring nations will help to build dust and pollution-free world.