Write about the following topic: Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, school is a place where students learn and get a secure job as a teacher or principal. It is a vital point to support schools with government funding if they do not have a certain budget to provide such kind of facilities to pupils; the latest technology, laboratory, etc., This essay will include reasons and examples why the government should pay private school. The foremost reason is that non-public school is majorly concerned about their student who wants to be a doctor and scientist. This is because they need more resources which are expensive to afford for private education centres. However, they can provide accessible services to students who research space and geology subjects. For instance, a millionaire's son or daughter wants to study in this centre so they would get extra benefits with education. Hence, it seems that it is essential to fund private schools to make the younger future bright and prosperous. In addition, schools do not have only a financial plan but they have also a business strategy to serve the country where they are educated. This could be a possible result in students achieving more targets regards study. For example, many students are becoming business and doctors because of having medical equipment they use in their practical or tutorial classes. Thus, this instrument could be accessible through the government's financial help to needless schools. In conclusion, the given answer and relevant clues said that with the help of public servants individual school centres can support infinite students to make their dreams true and progress in their individual career growth.