Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might the reasons for this? What are the disadvantages and disadvantages?

The majority of the time people wish to spend their lives living close to the place where they are born. The main reasons are due to better employment prospects and the area known to them in better. The benefits are easy access to everything in need with help available in an emergency situation and the drawbacks are fear of failure in life and not experiencing different cultures. The main issue with living next to their birthplace is the availability of in-demand jobs in the area. This is because the risk of availing the work overseas may get prevail for a long time and results in rejection prefer to take job available in the town itself. Additionally, since birth they have got the opportunity to avail themselves of the services around the corner for anything with no need for any confusion. Moreover, the known area will provide them with mental ease to engage with their daily needs. For example, in China adolescents prefer to stay back at home after completing graduation and find high pay jobs in the city suburb without any need to find overseas. The main advantage of living by the birthplace can be getting access to everything in need. Because this provides the flexibility of getting things managed with proper time preference. Another is getting immediate assistance in emergency situations from blood relatives as a way of tension release. The disadvantage is not experiencing different cultures available on the planet. This puts the people in not getting broad access to information without no expanding their knowledge database. Another decline is this makes the citizen stay back due to fear of failure, if they travel outside their comfort zone. For instance, in South Africa, village people spend all life without no experience in their horizons. To conclude, people who prefer to stay at their born place for most of their lives is due to enhanced job opportunities and knowing the area better. The main advantages are immediate access to all needs and help in urgent times and the disadvantages are not seeing other cultures in life with the risk of getting failure in life.